2023 Annual Meeting Door Prize Winners

Thank you to all members who attended the 86th Annual Meeting and/or returned their election ballot. Door Prizes were awarded as follows:

<u>\$100</u>

Jessica Leibfried

<u>\$50</u>

Nicole Felder Carlos Miro Jan Schubert John and Stephanie Lange Joshua and Deborah Mills Gregory and Kendra Wilson Dennis and Amy Zweber Richard and Kevin Junk James L Vesperman

<u>\$25</u>

Stephen Van De Wiel Timothy G. Balbach Floyd Churchill III Julie M. Westemeier Jed D. Polzin S&W Farms, LLC Beatrice Novak Lester G. Jantzen Timothy J. Swatek Larry VanNatta

Prizes will be awarded on your May bill statements. All members who attended in person will also receive a \$5.00 bill credit.

Thank you!