## **2024 Prize Drawing Winners**

Thank you to all members who attended the 87<sup>th</sup> Annual Meeting on April 13, 2024. All members who attended will receive a \$5.00 bill credit. Prize Drawings for those who attended the meeting were awarded as follows:

\$100.00 Paul Ginkel

\$50.00 Stephen Pluemer

Peter Winch
David McClain

\$25.00 Lawrence Kammes

Brian Crapp
Patrick Nolan
Scott Cardinali
Charles Volenec
Wayne Carns
Dennis Knapp
Kirk Evanstad
James Boebel
Lester Jantzen

Additionally, six winners were randomly selected to receive a \$50.00 bill credit for mailing in their election ballots. These winners did not need to be present at the Annual Meeting to win. The six winners are as follows:

\$50.00 Thomas Jones

**Bess Winkers** 

Dale Ray

Gary Mara

Tyler & Emily Langkamp

Jeffrey Groom

Bill credits will be applied to the May electric bills for all winners.

Thank you!